Upcoming Events
Show Filters
Search
Date Range
Categories
Upcoming Events
The Kill Tony Regulars
Tuesday, Jul 23, 2024 at 8:00 PM
Tuesday, Jul 23, 2024
Vulcan Gas Company, Austin, TX
More Details
The Kill Tony Regulars
Tuesday, Jul 30, 2024 at 8:00 PM
Tuesday, Jul 30, 2024
Vulcan Gas Company, Austin, TX
More Details
Andrew Orolfo
Friday, Aug 2, 2024 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Aug 2, 2024
Vulcan Gas Company, Austin, TX
More Details
Live and Kickin'
Friday, Aug 2, 2024 at 10:00 PM
Friday, Aug 2, 2024
Vulcan Gas Company, Austin, TX
More Details
Best of Vulcan
Friday, Aug 2, 2024 at 10:00 PM
Friday, Aug 2, 2024
Vulcan Gas Company, Austin, TX
More Details
The Long Banana Showcase
Friday, Aug 2, 2024 at 11:55 PM to Saturday, Aug 3, 2024
Friday, Aug 2 to Saturday, Aug 3, 2024
Vulcan Gas Company, Austin, TX
More Details
Honey Pot
Friday, Aug 2, 2024 at 11:59 PM to Saturday, Aug 3, 2024
Friday, Aug 2 to Saturday, Aug 3, 2024
Vulcan Gas Company, Austin, TX
More Details
The Toxic Masculinity Show
Saturday, Aug 3, 2024 at 11:59 PM to Sunday, Aug 4, 2024
Saturday, Aug 3 to Sunday, Aug 4, 2024
Vulcan Gas Company, Austin, TX
More Details
The Kill Tony Regulars
Tuesday, Aug 6, 2024 at 8:00 PM
Tuesday, Aug 6, 2024
Vulcan Gas Company, Austin, TX
More Details
Who's Stopping By?
Wednesday, Aug 7, 2024 at 8:00 PM
Wednesday, Aug 7, 2024
Vulcan Gas Company, Austin, TX
More Details
The Kill Tony Regulars
Tuesday, Aug 13, 2024 at 8:00 PM
Tuesday, Aug 13, 2024
Vulcan Gas Company, Austin, TX
More Details
Thursday Laughs | Houston Takeover
Thursday, Aug 15, 2024 at 8:00 PM
Thursday, Aug 15, 2024
Vulcan Gas Company, Austin, TX
More Details
Hot Takes Hot Dates (WIGGLE ROOM)
Friday, Aug 16, 2024 at 7:00 PM to Saturday, Aug 17, 2024
Friday, Aug 16 to Saturday, Aug 17, 2024
Vulcan Gas Company, Austin, TX
Live Emo Night at Vulcan: Featuring Jimmy Eat Brisket & Anxious! at the Disco
Saturday, Aug 17, 2024 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Aug 17, 2024
Vulcan Gas Company, Austin, TX

Doors at 8pm

The Kill Tony Regulars
Tuesday, Aug 20, 2024 at 8:00 PM
Tuesday, Aug 20, 2024
Vulcan Gas Company, Austin, TX
More Details
Who's Stopping By?
Wednesday, Aug 21, 2024 at 8:00 PM
Wednesday, Aug 21, 2024
Vulcan Gas Company, Austin, TX
More Details
The Kill Tony Regulars
Tuesday, Aug 27, 2024 at 8:00 PM
Tuesday, Aug 27, 2024
Vulcan Gas Company, Austin, TX
More Details
Sara Weinshenk
Thursday, Aug 29, 2024 at 7:30 PM
Thursday, Aug 29, 2024
Vulcan Gas Company, Austin, TX
More Details
The Kill Tony Regulars
Tuesday, Sep 3, 2024 at 8:00 PM
Tuesday, Sep 3, 2024
Vulcan Gas Company, Austin, TX
More Details
The Kill Tony Regulars
Tuesday, Sep 10, 2024 at 8:00 PM
Tuesday, Sep 10, 2024
Vulcan Gas Company, Austin, TX
More Details
Illuminati Confirmed
Wednesday, Sep 11, 2024 at 8:00 PM
Wednesday, Sep 11, 2024
Vulcan Gas Company, Austin, TX
More Details
The Kill Tony Regulars
Tuesday, Sep 17, 2024 at 8:00 PM
Tuesday, Sep 17, 2024
Vulcan Gas Company, Austin, TX
More Details
Two Dykes and a Mic
Saturday, Sep 21, 2024 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Sep 21, 2024
Vulcan Gas Company, Austin, TX
More Details
The Kill Tony Regulars
Tuesday, Sep 24, 2024 at 8:00 PM
Tuesday, Sep 24, 2024
Vulcan Gas Company, Austin, TX
More Details
The Kill Tony Regulars
Tuesday, Oct 1, 2024 at 8:00 PM
Tuesday, Oct 1, 2024
Vulcan Gas Company, Austin, TX
More Details
The Kill Tony Regulars
Tuesday, Oct 8, 2024 at 8:00 PM
Tuesday, Oct 8, 2024
Vulcan Gas Company, Austin, TX
More Details
The Kill Tony Regulars
Tuesday, Oct 15, 2024 at 8:00 PM
Tuesday, Oct 15, 2024
Vulcan Gas Company, Austin, TX
More Details
The Kill Tony Regulars
Tuesday, Oct 22, 2024 at 8:00 PM
Tuesday, Oct 22, 2024
Vulcan Gas Company, Austin, TX
More Details
The Kill Tony Regulars
Tuesday, Oct 29, 2024 at 8:00 PM
Tuesday, Oct 29, 2024
Vulcan Gas Company, Austin, TX
More Details
The Kill Tony Regulars
Tuesday, Nov 5, 2024 at 8:00 PM
Tuesday, Nov 5, 2024
Vulcan Gas Company, Austin, TX
More Details
The Kill Tony Regulars
Tuesday, Nov 12, 2024 at 8:00 PM
Tuesday, Nov 12, 2024
Vulcan Gas Company, Austin, TX
More Details
The Kill Tony Regulars
Tuesday, Nov 19, 2024 at 8:00 PM
Tuesday, Nov 19, 2024
Vulcan Gas Company, Austin, TX
More Details
The Kill Tony Regulars
Tuesday, Nov 26, 2024 at 8:00 PM
Tuesday, Nov 26, 2024
Vulcan Gas Company, Austin, TX
More Details
The Kill Tony Regulars
Tuesday, Dec 3, 2024 at 8:00 PM
Tuesday, Dec 3, 2024
Vulcan Gas Company, Austin, TX
More Details
The Kill Tony Regulars
Tuesday, Dec 10, 2024 at 8:00 PM
Tuesday, Dec 10, 2024
Vulcan Gas Company, Austin, TX
More Details
Michael Lenoci
Friday, Dec 13, 2024 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Dec 13, 2024
Vulcan Gas Company, Austin, TX
More Details
The Kill Tony Regulars
Tuesday, Dec 17, 2024 at 8:00 PM
Tuesday, Dec 17, 2024
Vulcan Gas Company, Austin, TX
More Details
The Kill Tony Regulars
Tuesday, Dec 24, 2024 at 8:00 PM
Tuesday, Dec 24, 2024
Vulcan Gas Company, Austin, TX
More Details
The Kill Tony Regulars
Tuesday, Dec 31, 2024 at 8:00 PM
Tuesday, Dec 31, 2024
Vulcan Gas Company, Austin, TX
More Details
The Kill Tony Regulars
Tuesday, Jan 7, 2025 at 8:00 PM
Tuesday, Jan 7, 2025
Vulcan Gas Company, Austin, TX
More Details
The Kill Tony Regulars
Tuesday, Jan 14, 2025 at 8:00 PM
Tuesday, Jan 14, 2025
Vulcan Gas Company, Austin, TX
More Details
The Kill Tony Regulars
Tuesday, Jan 21, 2025 at 8:00 PM
Tuesday, Jan 21, 2025
Vulcan Gas Company, Austin, TX
More Details
The Kill Tony Regulars
Tuesday, Jan 28, 2025 at 8:00 PM
Tuesday, Jan 28, 2025
Vulcan Gas Company, Austin, TX
More Details
The Kill Tony Regulars
Tuesday, Feb 4, 2025 at 8:00 PM
Tuesday, Feb 4, 2025
Vulcan Gas Company, Austin, TX
More Details
The Kill Tony Regulars
Tuesday, Feb 11, 2025 at 8:00 PM
Tuesday, Feb 11, 2025
Vulcan Gas Company, Austin, TX
More Details